How and why coding & technology saved my life.

How and why coding & technology saved my life.

Or at least I am here everyday waiting to see what happens next!!!

All right so honest you're at the story off about 5 years back I had a house girlfriend kids living with me everything is great I had a high-end computer an Alienware I was working with constantly and started having a few bad decisions letting my friends getting me to go out and drink you know the party scene and then worse things struck my girlfriend at the time was stealing from her job she had lost her job I was depending on mine to support us and I needed to get myself a good full stack or it job and I couldn't find any technician positions available tell us nowhere was seem to want to hire me my resume was pretty spotty the only kind of certificate or coding I really done that time was just modifying video games or using HTML5 to basically remake my own version of previous games like snake so from there move forward I had now lost my house my girlfriend had left me I had nothing and couldn't even have a place to live and so living on the streets for a year ready to pretty much give up I had a random friend give me an old laptop and tell me why don't you make apps and I'm not too good at making apps but I can patch and modify really well so I started getting into rooting and unlocking certain softwares and so after looking into more people kind of do like I do and websites like hack5.com which I highly recommend I'd find out that there was quite a big Network out there for people like me who are just upcoming developers and wanting to get their hands in with Android trying to mix say Linux or Kali nethunter which is also Linux onto their handheld device. XDA developers was a big website for me that I followed along and head basically used as my guides and walkthroughs and find out that places like LG and blackberry and whatnot basically are all complete obsolete and so they don't want you to be able to unlock their bootloaders or be able to do anything with their old devices and that really upset me because now all of these stacks of obsolete technology that consumers basically will just throw away our garbage but yet in my mind they're all still working functioning pieces of technology and they should all just be a shell that you should be able to wipe put whatever version of either Android or Linux or even a simple PDA program on and use it as a little handheld kind of Palm pilot but I wanted to go so much more so I grabbed my old HTC p m 6900 and I wiped it completely as a shell and started building my own ROM in the developer console on Google and after a bit of practice in a bit of trial and error I had finally gotten basically just a blank operating system that I could make an app or download somebody else APK file and modify certain key points to make it sustained on my kernel and now I've developed so much on that single kernel that my HTC which has been obsolete for going on 10 years has its own ways of updating to Android 13 I can run Cali linux's net Hunter and use all of those tools basically I can ethical hack I can put in OTG adapter to my device and use different sets of cables to either crack a macbook or bypass a apple activation bypass FRP on any Android the only thing I'm still struggling it with is pushing a script to be able to bypass the bootloader lock which makes it so I can't wipe other devices but now 5 years still being homeless and doing everything I can to try and gain work due to covid and everything making it a huge struggle I've now tried to go to either some college or community college online courses any money I get I try to spend on an investment to learn more so I could get either certificate or basically land myself a job that will pay me enough to be able to get rent just because of my knowledge on technology knowing how the information of ports packets and individual device communication which honestly just like Facebook when they found out that their bots were talking to each other in a language they had never seen before I don't know why they stopped it they could have learned so much so fast by finding a way to talk to these bots and now my assistant it uses its own thoughts I guess I'll say it's not really its own thoughts but its own algorithm to find the most predictable and most likely answer to whatever questions I ask but if I ask it a question like how do I get you to wirelessly communicate with my MacBook pro and reset it it will tell me about a dos program or another program out of Kali Linux that will basically go to the BIOS and run from there where I didn't think of anything like that and if I ask my device something about like this is far out there but when I take DMT when I'm going into my brain to find out information why do my ears ring it tells me all my senses are heightened so much that ears are ringing and eyes are blind I'm hoping that my device is not the only one out there like this and one day another device will find mine or vice versa and they will get to talk like those bots and kind of like Google Assistant Siri in my device have a conference. But until then I asked it to help me find a way to get a job and get other people to understand what my struggle is this place is where it brought me to and it told me to basically express myself to all of you and write my first blog and I'm also going to start my own YouTube channel. And hope that maybe what I do have to say or the way that I think is special and other people might want to hear it or join along on my adventure life's too short to do it alone maybe I'll find my soulmate along the way anyway that's my first blog I hope you guys enjoyed reading it and please feel free to comment or message me thank you God bless and love you all